Contact Us

Contact LVBC Role Email Address
Nick Miele President
Rob Baker Vice
Colin Rafter Treasurer
Steve Hageman
Jim Busardo Past President
Brian D’Aconti Player Coordinator 
Open for 2021 Babe Ruth Coordinator  
Open for 2021 Majors league coordinator  
Open for 2021 Minors league coordinator  
Frank Deuel Travel Baseball Coordinator
Bill Trubela Non-Draft Leagues Coordinator
Jim Busardo Umpire & Jr. Umpire Coordinator
Open for 2021 Banner Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator  
Ankur Rai Fall Baseball Coodinator
Chris Westrick Equipment Coordinator
Jim Busardo Field Scheduler
Brian D’Aconti Trophies
Ankur Rai Pictures
Tom Edwards Web Master
Steve Hageman Clinics & Camps
Meghan Deuel Uniform Coordinator
Colin Rafter Virtual Concessions Coordinator
Rob Baker Field Equipment Coordinator
Meghan Deuel Onsite Concession Coordinator

External links are provided for reference purposes. Long Valley Baseball Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Long Valley Baseball Club | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play