Contact Us

Contact LVBC Role Email Address
Nick Miele President NickM@LongValleyBaseball.org
Ankur Rai Vice President ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Colin Rafter Treasurer colin.rafter@gmail.com
Frank Deuel Secretary fdeuel@yahoo.com
Jim Busardo Past President JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
     
Brian D’Aconti Player Coordinator deo27wm@aol.com 
Open for 2021 Babe Ruth Coordinator  
Open for 2021 Majors league coordinator  
Open for 2021 Minors league coordinator  
Frank Deuel Travel Baseball Coordinator fdeuel@yahoo.com
Bill Trubela Non-Draft Leagues Coordinator Billtrubela@gmail.com
Jim Busardo Umpire & Jr. Umpire Coordinator JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Open for 2021 Banner Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator  
Ankur Rai Fall Baseball Coodinator ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Chris Westrick Equipment Coordinator CWestrick@carellabyrne.com
Jim Busardo Field Scheduler JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Brian D’Aconti Trophies deo27wm@aol.com
Ankur Rai Pictures ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Tom Edwards Web Master tomaedwards@gmail.com
Steve Hageman Clinics & Camps Hagemanns83@gmail.com
Meghan Deuel Uniform Coordinator meghanra@yahoo.com
Colin Rafter Virtual Concessions Coordinator colin.rafter@gmail.com
Rob Baker Field Equipment Coordinator rbaker002002@yahoo.com
Meghan Deuel Onsite Concession Coordinator  meghanra@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Long Valley Baseball Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Long Valley Baseball Club | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play