Contact Us

Contact LVBC Role Email Address
Nick Miele President NickM@LongValleyBaseball.org
Rob Baker Vice President rbaker002002@yahoo.com
Colin Rafter Treasurer Treasury@longvalleybaseball.org
Steve Hageman Secretary Hagemanns83@gmail.com
Jim Busardo Past President JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
     
Brian D’Aconti Player Coordinator deo27wm@aol.com 
Open Babe Ruth Coordinator  
Open Majors league coordinator  
Open Minors league coordinator  
Frank Deuel Travel Baseball Coordinator fdeuel@yahoo.com
Open Non-Draft Leagues Coordinator  
Open Umpire & Jr. Umpire Coordinator  
Ryne Barry Sponsorship Coordinator rbarry985@gmail.com
Ankur Rai Fall Baseball Coordinator ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Chris Westrick Equipment Coordinator CWestrick@carellabyrne.com
Steve Hageman Field Scheduler Hagemanns83@gmail.com
Brian D’Aconti Trophies deo27wm@aol.com
Ankur Rai Pictures ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Open Web Master  
Steve Hageman Clinics & Camps Hagemanns83@gmail.com
Meghan Deuel Uniform Coordinator meghanra@yahoo.com
Rob Baker Field Equipment Coordinator rbaker002002@yahoo.com
Meghan Deuel Concession Schedule Coordinator meghanra@yahoo.com
Kevin Cabarle Concession Supply Coordinator cabarlek@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Long Valley Baseball Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Long Valley Baseball Club | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play