Contact Us

Contact LVBC Role Email Address
Jim Busardo President JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Ankur Rai Vice President ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Nick Miele Treasurer NickM@LongValleyBaseball.org
Frank Deuel Secretary fdeuel@yahoo.com
     
Open for 2020 Player Coordinator  
Open for 2020 Babe Ruth Coordinator  
     
     
Frank Deuel Travel Baseball Coordinator fdeuel@yahoo.com
Bill Trubela Non-Draft Leagues Coordinator Billtrubela@gmail.com
Jim Busardo Umpire & Jr. Umpire Coordinator JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Nick Novello Banner Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator nknovello@gmail.com
Ankur Rai Fall Baseball Coodinator ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Chris Westrick Equipment Coordinator CWestrick@carellabyrne.com
Jim Busardo Field Scheduler JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
     
Moodie Coretti Trophies moodie.coretti@gmail.com
Ankur Rai Pictures ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Joe Harten Web Master jharten@gmail.com
Jim Busardo Clinics & Camps JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Tom Silvia Uniform Coordinator
TSilvia03@gmail.com
Colin Rafter Virtual Concessions Coordinator
colin.rafter@gmail.com
Rob Baker Field Equipment Coordinator rbaker002002@yahoo.com
Kevin Carbarle Onsite Concession Coordinator  kcabarle@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Long Valley Baseball Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Long Valley Baseball Club | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play