Contact Us

Contact LVBC Role Email Address
Jim Busardo President JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Ankur Rai Vice President ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Nick Miele Treasurer NickM@LongValleyBaseball.org
Frank Deuel Secretary fdeuel@yahoo.com
     
Troy Osetek Player Coordinator tosetek@yahoo.com
Dave Dias Babe Ruth Coordinator ddias31@comcast.net
Joe Gelo Majors League Coordinator gelo289@cs.com
Troy Osetek Minor Leagues Coordinator tosetek@yahoo.com
Frank Deuel Travel Baseball Coordinator fdeuel@yahoo.com
Jason Koestenblatt Non-Draft Leagues Coordinator JMKoest1218@hotmail.com
Jim Busardo Umpire & Jr. Umpire Coordinator JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Nick Novello Banner Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator nknovello@gmail.com
Ankur Rai Fall Baseball Coodinator ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Chris Westrick Equipment Coordinator CWestrick@carellabyrne.com
Jim Busardo Field Scheduler JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
     
Moodie Coretti Trophies moodie.coretti@gmail.com
Ankur Rai Pictures ankur_rai@yahoo.com
Jim Busardo Web Master JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Jim Busardo Clinics & Camps JimB@LongValleyBaseball.org
Jeff Siedsma Uniform Coordinator
jsiedsma@gmail.com
Colin Rafter Virtual Concessions Coordinator
colin.rafter@gmail.com
Rob Baker Field Equipment Coordinator rbaker002002@yahoo.com
Kevin Carbarle Onsite Concession Coordinator  kcabarle@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Long Valley Baseball Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Long Valley Baseball Club

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play